Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Hot Marijke Movies, (here after named “Hot Marijke”), situated in 8300 Knokke, will do it’s utmost best to provide quality service to her customers. Hot Marijke the faith you’ve put into her by using the website www.hotmarijkemovies.be (here after named “website”) and will continue to do her best to keep you satisfied and to fulfil all your wishes. It is however important that you are well informed about Hot Marijke’s expectations and vice versa. What follows are the terms and conditions that are adhered to, so that you may be well informed about your legal position, every time you visit the website and view or download a film. Every time you visit the website, you agree to adhere to these terms and conditions. These conditions determine the relationship between a Hot Marijke and her customers when a film is viewed or downloaded, even though there is no written agreement. Hot Marijke will not take a customers general conditions into account, unless there is a written agreement beforehand.
Hot Marijke reserves the right to, without prior notice, make changes to these terms and conditions. These terms and conditions apply for the moment the website is visited and as soon as you use the products and/or services on offer. The version visible at the time the website is visited, is the version that is applicable at that time and customers accept all changes that can be made to the general conditions and are obliged to follow them.

Article 1 – Pertaining to the Films on offer hotmarijkemovies.be.

The films, which can be viewed or downloaded at hotmarijkemovies.be, are described as accurately as possible. The prices shown are the prices that are valid for the day you visit the site. All prices include VAT. Hotmarijkemovies.be is available in every country except for there where it is against the law.

Article 2 – Your Contract with Hot Marijke

Your contract with Hot Marijke is valid as soon as your account has been confirmed. You are not required to buy a minimum amount of minutes and the minutes bought do not have be use within a certain time frame.

The minimum requirements needed to become one of Hot Marijke’s clients or to be able to use all of our products and services are:
• You must be over 18 years of age, any person under the age of 18,mill be denied access to our site. (The minimum age will be changed to 21 years in countries where this is required by law)
• You agree to provide us with certain personal information including you e-mail address.
By applying for a membership, you declare being responsible for your own actions.

Article 3 – Intellectual Property Rights -Restrictions

You recognise that all the intellectual rights and all other rights are Hot Marijke’s property. So as to protect these rights, technology is used to encode all information transmitted while streaming.
Therefor you are required to agree to the following:
• Films will only be streamed for private, personal use (and in no way for commercial use of any kind); or
• That neither you or any other person will, in any way or form, copy, lend, distribute, broadcast or reproduce the films; or
• The neither you or any other persons will in any way make changes, additions, retractions, etc… or falsifications to the security encryption or other such elements pertaining to the site and/or the films.

Article 4 – Payments

4.1 Streaming
The price indicated is the amount to be paid for the amount of minutes you would like to purchase.
As soon as your payment, with Ice Pay, is completed, the minutes will be added to your account and this for an unlimited amount of time.
Additional minutes can be purchased at any time, however unused minutes will not be refunded.

4.2 Download and/or purchase of DVD’s
You pay the indicated price for the film you wish to purchase. Delivery methods are explained further on.

Article 5 – Exclusion of Withdrawal Rights
You hereby renounce all rights of withdrawal, due to the fact that purchases made are completed immediately.

Article 6 – Delivery and Implementation

1. The trader will take the greatest possible care when receiving and implementing orders for products and when assessing requests for the rendering of services.
2. The shipping address used will be the one provided by the consumer.
3. The trader will expedite orders as soon as possible and within 30 days, unless another delivery time has been agreed. Should the delivery be delayed, or if the order can only be treated partially, the consumer will be notified within 30 days after having placed the order. In that case, the consumer has the right to cancel the agreement without any lost and without the right to be compensated.
4. After a cancellation, in a case as mentioned above, the trader will reimburse the consumer I full within 30 days.
5. The risk of damages and/or the loss of products rests with the trader until the time of delivery to the consumer or to a pre-designated representative, unless stipulated otherwise.

7 – “Force Majeure”

Hot Marijke is not responsible for any delay or failure in performance of the contract if these are due to events or circumstances beyond her will such as, yet not limited to, war, mobilisation, , rebellion, revolution, civil war, natural disaster or strikes. The parties agree that a virus or other errors arising from illegal access to the website, will be considered force majeure.

Article 8 – Liability Limitations

Hot Marijke doesn’t guarantee that the site will function uninterruptedly. Hot Marijke is not responsible for bad or problematic connections, nor for problems establishing a connection. Hot Marijke is not responsible for accidents, loss or damages to customers computers.

Hot Marijke reserves the right to make changes, corrections and/or improvements to the website and its content. Hot Marijke cannot be held liable for any, direct or indirect, damages resulting from the use of the site.

Article 9 – Complaints Procedures

1. The complaints procedure is well publicised and all complaints are handled in accordance to these procedures.
2. Complaints pertaining to the execution of the agreement must be made in writing, within a reasonable time after having become aware of the encountered problems, and must be as detailed as possible.
3. All complaints will be handled and answered within a period of 14 days after having received the complaint. If taking care of the complaint requires more than 14 days, an initial answer will be sent letting the customer know when he/she can expect a detailed answer.
4. If a complaint isn’t resolved or no consensus is found within a reasonable time frame or within a maximum of three months after having made the complaint, the complaint will escalate to a dispute which will be handled by the competent instances.

Article 10 – Applicable Law and Competent Jurisdiction

Belgian law applies.
Only the courts of the judicial district of Bruges have jurisdiction.

Article 11 – Protection of Personal Data

All users privacy is respected at all times, more specifically, privacy is protected in adherence to the law of the 8th December 1992. When a customer discloses his/her personal data, he/she agrees that this information can be used to:
– Draw up a sales agreement;
– Manage a client database;
– Provide information about products and services;
– Marketing purposes.

This information may be consulted by Hot Marijke’s staff and be passed on to third parties for marketing purposes. The customer may consult his/her personal data at all times and may request that changes be made. Upon request, he/she may, at no cost, refuse that his/her data be used for marketing purposes.

The customer accepts that Hot Marijke has knowledge of the password that is used to gain access to the site.

Termes et Conditions

Conditions Générales de Vente

Hot Marijke Movies (Temptation, nommé “Hot Marijke” ci-après), situé à: BP 33, 8300 Knokke, fait de son mieux pour livrer un service qualitatif à ses clients. Hot Marijke apprécie la confiance que vous lui donnez en utilisant le site www.hotmarijkemovies.be (ci-après nommé « site ») et fait tout son possible pour vous rendre le meilleur service. Il est important que vous soyez informé de nos expectations et vice-versa. Dans ce qui suit vous retrouverez les conditions générales qui vous informent sur vos droits juridiques chaque fois que vous accédez le site et commandez un film.
Chaque fois que visitez le site, vous vous mettez d’accord avec les conditions générales qui suivent. Ces conditions donne valeur à la relation entre Hot Marijke et ses clients au moment qu’un film et visualisé ou téléchargé, même ci la demande n’est pas fait par écrit. Hot Marijke ne tiendra pas compte des conditions générales du client, sauf si un accord à été procuré préalablement par écrit.
Nous retenons le droit de faire, de temps à temps, des petits changements au conditions. Ces conditions sont en application au moment que vous visitez notre site et au moment que vous vous servez de nos produits et/ou services. La version que vous voyez au moment que vous visitez notre site et celle qui est à jour et vous vous mettez automatiquement accord avec tous changements.

Article 1 – Concernant les films proposés sur hotmarijkemovies.be.

Les films, qui peuvent être visualisés ou téléchargés sur hotmarijkemovies.be, sont décrits au mieux possible. Les prix que vous retrouvez sur le site, sont valables au jour que vous visitez le site. Les prix affichés sont TVA inclus. Hotmarijkemovies.be est disponible à partir de tous les pays, sauf à partir de ceux dont la jurisprudence l’interdirait.

Article 2 – Votre contât avec Hot Marijke

Votre contrat avec Hot Marijke est entamé au moment que vous confirmez votre inscription. Il n’y a pas d’obligation d’acheter un montant minimum de minutes et une fois acheté, vos minutes ne doivent pas être utilisés dans un délai spécifique.

Pour devenir un de nos client ou pour ouvrir se servir de tous nos produits et services vous devez au moins:
• Avoir 18 ans, l’accès au site sera refusé à toutes personne ne pas encore avoir atteint l’âge de 18 ans (l’âge minimum requis sera augmenté à 21 ans dans tous pays où le loi le prescrit).
• Vous mettre d’accord de nous procurer certains informations personnelles, votre adresse e-mail inclus.
En vous inscrivant, vous déclarez être compétant pour vos actions.

Article 3 – Droit de propriété intellectuelle – restrictions

Vous reconnaissez que tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle et tout autre droit sont en main de Hot Marijke. Afin de protéger ces droits, nous nous servons d’une technologie qui protège l’information digitale pendant la visualisation en ligne.
Vous êtes d’accord que:
• La visualisation des filmes se fait que dans un cadre privé, utilisation personnelle (en non pour l’utilisation commerciale)
• Que les films ne seront pas copiés, empruntés à des tiers, distribués, reproduits par vous mêmes ou par d’autres
• Qu’aucun changement sera fait, par vous-même au par d’autres, aux sécurités, scripts ou autres.

Article 4 – Payements
4.1 Streaming
Vous payez le prix pour le montant de minutes que vous désirez acheter comme il est affiché sur le site. Suite au payement, avec icepay, vos minutes seront ajoutés à votre acomptes ours une durée indéterminée.
Vous pouvez à tout moment acheter des minutes supplémentaires, mais les minutes quine sont pas utilisées ne seront pas remboursées.

4.2 Téléchargement et/ou achat de DVDs.
Vous payez le prix affiché pour le film que vous désirez acheter.
Les méthodes de livraison sont exposées plus loin.

Article 5 – Exclusion et droit de rétractation

Vous vous mettez d’accord que, vue qu’il s’agit d’achat dont la mise en œuvre est effective immédiatement, vous perdez votre droit de rétractation.

Article 6 – Livraison et mise en œuvre

1. Le commerçant prendra le plus grand soin au moment de la réception et de la mise en œuvre de vos commandes et de l’évaluation des demandes de services.
2. L’adresse procurée au commerçant sera celle utilisée pour la livraison.
3. Le commerçant traitera les commandes acceptées dans le plus court délai et dans les 30 jours au plus tard, sauf si un autre délai de livraison a été convenu. Si la livraison est retardé, ou si une commande ne peut pas être livrée entièrement, le consommateur recevra un notice pour lui en informer au plus tard dans les 30 jours suite à avoir placer sa commande. Dans ce dernier cas le consommateur à le droit d’annuler la commande sans frais et sans le droit de recevoir de compensation.
4. Dans le cas d’annulation comme reprise sous le dernier point, l’entrepreneur remboursera intégralement le montant payé.
5. Le risque d’endommagement et/ou de produits disparus est au frais de l’entrepreneur jusqu’au moment de la livraison en mains du consommateur ou en mains d’une personne désignée, sauf si autrement convenu.

Article 7 – Cas de force majeure

Hot Marijke n’est pas responsable pour retard ou négligence dans l’exécution du contrat quand celle-ci est causée par des événements ou situations auquel elle ne peut rien changer comme, mais pas limité à, guerre, mobilisation, embargo, rébellion, révolution, guerre civile, catastrophe naturel, grève. Les parties sont d’accord qu’une virus ou autres fautes ressortant de l’accès illégale au site, sont considérés comme cas de force majeure.

Article 8 – Limitation de responsabilité

Hot Marijke ne garantie pas que le site marche sans interruptions. Hot Marijke n’est pas responsable pour des mauvaises connections ou pour des fautes de connections. Hot Marijke n’est pas responsable pour accidents, pertes ou endommagements des ordinateurs de ses clients.
Hot Marijke retient le droit de faire des changements, corrections et/ou améliorations au site et à son contenu. Hot Marijke ne peut pas être tenue responsable pour endommagements de toutes sorte résultant, directement ou indirectement, pas l’utilisation de sioniste.

Article 9 – Plaintes
1. L’entrepreneur a une procédure de plaintes bien médiatisée et traite les plaintes en vertu de cette procédure.
2. Les plaintes concernant l’exécution du contrat doivent être présentés à l’entrepreneur dans un délai raisonnable suite à la détection des défauts.
3. L’entrepreneur répondra aux plaintes soumises dans un délai de 14 jours. Si l’entrepreneur à besoin plus de temps pour traiter une plainte, le consommateur peut s’attendre de recevoir un message dans un délai de 14 jours lui indiquant quand il peut s’attendre à une réponse plus extensive.
4. Si la plainte ne peut pas être résolu par accord mutuel dans un délai d’autres plus trois mois suite au dépôt de la plainte, celle-ci dévira se résoudre par l’intermédiaire de la juridiction compétente.
5.

Article 10 – Droit applicable et juridiction compétente

La loi Belge est applicable.
Seuls les tribunaux de l’arrondissement judiciaire de Bruges sont compétents.

Article 11 – Protections des données personnelles

Hot Marijke respecte la vie privée de ses utilisateurs, plus spécifiquement à le protection de la vie privée, conformément à la loi du 8 décembre 1992. Quand le client transmet ses données personnelles à Hot Marijke, il/elle est d’accord que celles-ci soient utilisées pour:
– La rédaction d’un contrat
– La gestion d’une base de clientèle
– Fournir des informations sur les produits et services
– Commercialisation

Ces informations peuvent être consultés par le personnel de Hot Marijke et peut être transmis à des tiers à fins de marketing. Le client peut consulter ses données personnelles et exiger qu’on y fasse des changements. Il/elle peut refuser que ses données soient utilisées à fins de marketing par simple demande et sans frais.

Le client accepte que Hot Marijke ait connaissance du mot de passe qui lui donne accès au site.